Professional Learning Networks

As educators, we are constantly seeking out new and exciting ideas for our classrooms. This week, I was asked to map out my professional learning network using Popplet. Poppet is a great site & app  that I use with my students to help them organize their ideas. I enjoyed being able to use it for my own work. It reminded me that it is not only a great resource for students, but it is also a great resource for me to organize all of my thoughts and ideas!

It was interesting to take a step back and think about all of the different sources I use to better my instruction. I focused on who I look to for new ideas and where I start my search for new ideas. Check out the image below to see the Popplet I created. You can click on the image to create your own!

popplet

Professional Learning Networks

Leave a comment